Makeup

Joining Express Cosmetics as a Founding Beauty Advisor

Founding Beauty Advisor

On March 11, I became the 366th Beauty Advisor for a new, up-and-coming makeup line called Express Cosmetics. You know me… I love my makeup! But this opportunity was different. I felt an immediate connection with the mission of the company. And I usually have pretty good instincts when presented with a chance to join something life-changing. That’s what my late night enrollment felt like: a life-changing opportunity.

Stay tuned for my unboxing video, product reviews, and modelling photos. Feel free to follow me on IG @PinUpGirlsBeauty for my #MakeupOfTheDay selfies!

EXPRESS YOURSELF . BE YOURSELF . LOVE YOURSELF.

Express Cosmetics was founded on the premise that everyone deserves an opportunity to be free. Free of debt, free of judgement, free of poverty, free of ridicule, free to express themselves, be themselves and love themselves.

We are not your grandmothers makeup company. We are innovative, and ground breaking. We are determined to not succumb to the status quo. Our products and our compensation plan both speak for themselves. We don’t follow the rules, we break them.

We pride ourselves in providing high quality cosmetics.

Paraben Free – This applies to our ENTIRE LINE
Hypoallergenic – Even the most sensitive skins can wear our line
Cruelty Free – Because makeup is for humans NOT ANIMALS
Non Comedogenic – Beacuse we don’t think clogged pores are cute

Express Cosmetics is having its official  phase for enrollment . We are looking for our First 999 Founding  Beauty Advisors for Express Cosmetics. We are breaking rules and making records. Are you ready for this? Check out the Virtual Enrollment Kit here. Or send me an email at PinUpGirlsBeauty at gmail dot com. I have some very special gifts for the members of the PinUpGirl Beauty team of Advisors!

Let’s connect, and I will walk you through the process, step by step, to become a Founding Beauty Advisor with Express Cosmetics.

Like or Message me on Facebook.

Follow Me on Twitter.

Follow Me on Instagram.

Leave a comment